How much fiber is in greek yogurt?

Traditional plain yogurt does not contain fiber. By contrast, certain yogurt brands may have as much as 5 grams in a single serving container, or about as much fiber as you'd receive from eating one-half cup of cooked turnips, one-half cup of lentils or three-quarters cup of some bran cereals.