What's the population of napa idaho?

Nampa is the largest city of Canyon County, Idaho. Its population was 81,557 at the 2010 census and estimated at 96,252 as of 2018. It is Idaho's third-most populous city. Nampa is about 20 miles west of Boise along Interstate 84, and six miles west of Meridian.