Who played lucas from stranger things?

Caleb Reginald McLaughlin is an American actor known for playing Lucas Sinclair in the Netflix series Stranger Things - for which he has won the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series.