What is cat stevens name?

Cat Stevens, a British singer-songwriter, was born as Yusuf Islam.

---

Born Stephen Demetre Georgiou on July 21, 1948, in London, England, he adopted the stage name Cat Stevens.in 1965. In 1977, Stevens changed his name to Yusuf Islam and converted to the Muslim faith.