Tell me about fifteen month old babies?

Each child has a personality of their own. Here are milestones most children meet by 15 months: •Say three to five words •Understand and follow simple commands •Point to one body part •Walk alone and begin to run •Climb on furniture •Make marks with a crayon •Imitate activities, such as housework