What is the blast radius of t. n. t. in minecraft?

Explosion power is 4 for TNT, 3 for uncharged creepers, 6 for charged creepers, just 1 for ghast fireballs, and 5 for nether beds. Block resistance varies wildly, from 0 for air and weak blocks like redstone wiring, to 30 for most types of stone, to 18,000,000 for bedrock!