Who are some famous libras?

Some famous Libras are Neve Campbell, Matthew Damon, Will Smith, Hilary Duff, Vladimir Putin, John Lennon, Eminem, Pope Paul VI, Snoop Dogg, Stephen King, Michael Faraday.

---

Here are some famous Libras: Tom Petty, Bruno Mars, Eminem, Jimmy Carter, Dwight Eisenhower, Roger Moore, Kevin Durant, Serena Williams, Will Smith, and Michael Douglas.