Who is mrs. reese?

There is a Mrs. Reese, The Baby Teacher, with a YouTube channel. There is a Mrs Reed, a figure of injustice and hypocrisy, in the novel Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë, and in various T.V. productions of the novel.