How do you get spaghetti sauce out of a shirt?

First, wet the stained area with water. Apply a bit of dishwasher liquid to the stain and gently rub it in. Now, take an ice cube and rub over the stain as if you were erasing it. If any stain remains after this, blot with a clean cloth that's been moistened with vinegar.