How do you turn on the radio in cars in fortnite?

To turn the car radio on or off in fortnite, you'll need to press R on PC, A on Xbox One, X on PS4, or B on Nintendo Switch. You can cycle between different radio stations in Fortnite by pressing C on PC, A on Xbox One, X on PS4, and Y on Nintendo Switch.