Where was the first orange theory?

The Orange Theory Fitness is an American boutique fitness studio, franchise based, in Boca Raton, Florida. The first studio was established in Fort Lauderdale, Florida in 2010 by founder, Ellen Latham.

---

The first orange theory was located in Fort Lauderdale Florida