What is the world's largest truck stop?

Iowa 80 is the world's largest truck stop, located along Interstate 80 off exit 284 in Walcott, Iowa. It sits on a 220-acre plot of land, three times larger than an average 75 acres truckstop, and it receives 5,000 visitors daily.