What is the roblox metaverse champions event?

Metaverse Champions was a Roblox event that started on April 15, 2021 and ended on May 20, 2021. It was the year's "Spring Hunt" as a rebrand of the annual egg hunt. The event was spread into four weeks, with up to 48 games a week and 10-12 for each champion.