What is the two thousand nineteen movie greta about?

Greta is a drama in which young Frances strikes up a friendship with Greta the lonely and kindly widow. Greta's behavior becomes increasingly erratic and obsessive, Frances does whatever it takes to end the toxic relationship before things spirals out of control.