Where was kasper filmed?

The majority of the 1995 film Casper was set in Friendship, Maine through the production crew chose the nearby resort town of Camden for filming, citing it to be "more authentic".In the film,Friendship is home to a fictional Art Nouveau mansion called Whipstaff Manor, which is haunted by four ghosts