Who is sammy from bendy and the ink machine?

Sammy Lawrence is a supporting antagonist from the 2017 horror video game Bendy and the Ink Machine. He was the former director of the music department at Joey Drew Studios who was corrupted by the Ink Machine. He was voiced by Aaron Landon, who is a developer of the game.