What is the most expensive gaming chair?

Acer Predator Thronos is the most expensive gaming chair in the world and it is available at a price of $15,999 approximately.

---

What is the most expensive gaming chair, Herman Miller’s, Embody Gaming Chair. Price: $1,795 USD. they consulted over 30 physicians and biomechanics experts, to develop this seat design. Then, they tested it, and it was genuinely effective