Who invented m. r. n. a.?

mRNA is a natural protein found in living things. Nobody invented it. It's part of your cells. mRNA is a single-stranded molecule that carries genetic code from DNA in a cell’s nucleus to ribosomes, the cell’s protein-making machinery.