How much is the fastest car in the world?

In 2021, the World's fastest, street car, costs $3 million. The Bugatti Chiron, has a 1,500 horsepower engine, a 0-to-60 time under 2.5 seconds & a top speed over 260 MPH. It's the fastest street-legal passenger car in the world, but what's really impressive is that it still looks so good.

---

The Bugatti Chiron Super Sport 300+. With 1,600 horsepower and 1,180 pound-feet of torque , the range-topping Chiron hits 60 mph in 2.3 seconds and, as the name suggests, can crest 300 mph. This baby will only set you back a cool $3.9 Million Dollars.