What is butter beans boxing record?

Eric Scott Esch, nicknamed "Butterbean," boxed professionally from 1993 to 2003 and ended with 77 wins, 10 losses, and 4 draws competing in the heavyweight and super heavyweight divisions. Esch currently is 5 foot 11 and weighs 378 pounds at the age of 54 as of the summer of 2021.