Who owns the home run record?

Barry Bonds holds the Major League Baseball home run record with 762. Bonds passed Hank Aaron, who hit 755, on 8/7/2007. The only other players to have hit 700 or more are Babe Ruth with 714 and Albert Pujols with 700.