Who is two live crew?

The 2 Live Crew is an American rap music group from Miami, Florida, which had its greatest commercial success in the late 1980s to the early 1990

---

The two live crew is a 90's hip hop group, mostly known for their sexually provocative lyrics.

---

2 Live Crew was an American hip hop group from Miami Florida, which found success in the late 1980s to the early 1990s. They were considerably controversial in the U.S. due to sexually explicit and misogynistic content, particularly on their 1989 album, “As Nasty As They Wanna Be”