Tell me about the pokemon blaziken?

Blaziken is a dual-type Fire/Fighting Pokémon introduced in Generation III. It evolves from Combusken starting at level 36. It is the final form of Torchic. Blaziken can Mega Evolve into Mega Blaziken using the Blazikenite.