Who is dream the minecraft speedrunner?

Who is dream the minecraft speedrunner? Dream has been active online since 2014, but did not gain substantial popularity until 2019-2020. He is well known for his YouTube series "Minecraft Manhunt" and was also well known for his Minecraft speedruns, in which he was accused of cheating in late 2020