What songs are in mitchell's versus the machines?

Lamb and the Lion, Death to Los Campesinos, I Want More, Nyan Cat, Live Your Life, California, Hoppípolla, Inní Mér Syngur Vitleysingur, Nothing But Flowers, Every Day's the Weekend, Life of the Party, Icarus, The Blue Danube, Another Lonely Hangover, He Was Strange But I Needed a Ride & 7 others