What is the name of the dancer on ellen degeneres show?

Stephen "tWitch" Boss Born Stephen Laurel Boss September 29, 1982 Education Southern Union State Community College Chapman University Occupation Entertainer Television So You Think You Can Dance Step Up Movies The Ellen DeGeneres Show