What is g. two esports?

G2 Esports (formerly known as Gamers2) is a Spanish professional esports organization currently located in Berlin, Germany and founded in November 2013 by Carlos "ocelote" Rodriguez. The organization also hosts squads in League of Legends, Hearthstone, Rocket League, Rainbow Six, and Valorant.