Who is mina harris?

Meenakshi Ashley Harris, also known as "Meena", is an American lawyer, children's book author, and founder of the Phenomenal Woman Action Campaign. Her aunt, Kamala Harris, serves as the Vice President-elect of the United States and a United States Senator from California.