Who is the bishop of philadelphia?

1-23-2020 Pope Francis named Cleveland Bishop Nelson Perez, a Cuban American moderate, as the head of the Archdiocese of Philadelphia, replacing one of the country’s most visible and outspoken conservatives with the region’s first Latino archbishop. Per WashingtonPost.com