Who is edgar the dog?

Edgar Allan Pug is PewDiePie's third pet dog (after Ynk and Maya), and second pug. He is named after poet Edgar Allan Poe, and PewDiePie jokingly says his full name is "Edgar Allan Pug" because of his breed.