Who sings happy feelings?

The 1977 song, "Happy Feelin's," is sung by Maze off their album, "Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly" and the 1996 compilation album, "Anthology." There is also a song called "Happy Feelin" by Earth Wind and Fire from their 1975 album, "That's The Way of The World."