How much i. q. do you need to be able to solve a rubik's cube?

IQ may not be relevant to solving a Rubik's cube. You may have to have more of a 3D mind to view how to solve it.

---

An I.Q. of at least 85 is required to learn the special algorithms required to complete a Rubik's Cube.