How long is the broadway musical ain't too proud?

Ain’t Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations is a 2018 jukebox musical with music and lyrics by The Temptations and a book by Dominique Morisseau. The show runs 2 hours and 30 minutes with intermission.