Who plays l. o. v. e.?

You season 2 began streaming on Netflix on December 26. The second season finds serial killer Joe Goldberg (Penn Badgley) attempting to hide out in L.A. in the aftermath of Beck's murder. But he finds new romance with Love, played by Victoria Pedretti.