Who is brandon bulls worth?

Brandon Vaughn Burlsworth was an offensive lineman for the Arkansas Razorbacks football team from 1995 to 1998. He joined the team as a walk-on and eventually became an All-American. He was well known for his thick black glasses and his resemblance to comedian Drew Carey.