What was the first color show?

The Marriage Television's first prime time network color series was The Marriage, a situation comedy broadcast live by NBC in the summer of 1954. On June 27, 1951, CBS began airing the first regularly-scheduled color television series, "The World Is Yours!" with Ivan T.