Who are the characters from zombies three?

The characters in Zombies 3 include: Addison Wells, Zed Necrodopolis, A-Spen, A-Lan, A-Li, Eliza Zambi, Wynter Barkowitz, Wyatt Lykensen, Willa Lykensen, Zoey Necrodopolis, Bonzo, Bucky Buchanan, Lacey, Hologram Alien Scout, Missy, Bree, Jacey, Principal Lee, Zevon, Stacey, The Mothership.