Are the brothers osborne actually brothers?

Yes, Brothers Osborne are indeed real-life brothers. The Maryland-born, Nashville-based duo of T.J. and John Osborne (T.J.'s the clean-shaven lead singer, John's the scruffy guitarist) perform country-rock with a hint of soul.