Who is the cast of the talk?

On Monday, September 13,2021. THE TALK kicks off its 12th season with a couple of new members of the family. Joining Sheryl Underwood, Amanda Kloots and recently announced new host, Jerry O'Connell, will be television host and former NFL player, Akbar Gbajabiamila