How do you take a screenshot on p. c.?

To take a screenshot on Windows 10 and automatically save the file, press the Windows key, + the "Print Screen" key. Your screen will go dim and a screenshot of your entire screen will save to the "Pictures" folder, in the subfolder "Screenshots".