Can i use hyaluronic acid?

Hyaluronic acid is produced normally in human skin. As people age the amount of acid produced decreases causing the skin to be dryer. Adding Hyaluronic acid to the skin increases moisture retention and makes the skin visibly softer. It is considered safe for daily use.