Where are the straits of gibraltar?

The Strait of Gibraltar, is a narrow strait that connects the Atlantic Ocean to the Mediterranean Sea and separates Gibraltar and Peninsular Spain in Europe from Morocco in Africa. On the northern side of the Strait are Spain and Gibraltar, while on the southern side are Morocco and Ceuta.