Has lindsey vonn retired?

She has retired from competitive racing.

---

Nearly three years after retiring, Vonn, 37, said she remains as competitive as ever – giving friends a head start on the mountain. She will not be competing at the 2022 Winter Olympics in Beijing, the first Games since a string of injuries ended her professional career.