Who is six lack?

Ricardo Valdez Valentine, better known by his stage name 6lack, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia. He initially gained notable recognition following the release of his single, "Prblms", taken from his debut album, Free 6lack, which was released in November 2016.