What is gold rush the game?

Gold Rush: The Game is a gold mining simulator based on the smash-hit Discovery Channel series. Sit behind the wheel of multiple vehicles such as excavators, drill, front-end loaders, bulldozers, and others. The whole gold mining operation depends on your steering skills!