What is cujo?

"Cujo" is the name of a rabid St. Bernard dog in a horror novel written by Stephen King. The corporation "Cujo, LLC." has adopted the name, apparently in order to brand their CujoAI product as fierce, aggressive, and capable when analyzing data.