Who won the peninsular war?

The Peninsular War (1807–1814) was the military conflict fought in the Iberian Peninsula by Spain, Portugal, and the United Kingdom against the invading forces of the First French Empire during the Napoleonic Wars. The war lasted until the Sixth Coalition defeated Napoleon in 1814.