How many miles per hour is the fastest kid in the world?

Abdul Hakim Sani Brown ran at 22.4 mph during a NCAA Championship competition at the age of 17 years old. Rudolph Ingram Jr. ran at 16.6 mph at the age of 8 years old. Exactly when is the child cut-off age? Usain St. Leo Bolt ran at 27.8 mph (as adult) but more than 22 mph at the age of 17.