How do i get makeup out of clothes?

Dish soap is a good common cleaner to remove makeup from clothing. For non-waterproof makeup, an alcohol based product will work great. For water proof makeup, an oil based cleaning product will work.

---

Load washer with half normal amount of detergent, 3 cups white distilled vinegar, warm water. Halfway through wash, stop and soak for 1 hour. Same goes for rinse cycle, vinegar and soak an hour. You can also pretreat clothes with stain stick or similar before washing, same aisle as laundry detergent