How do you get resin off of your hands?

To remove resin off your hands, pour about 1 tablespoon of baking soda into your hand, and pour about 1 tablespoon of dish soap onto the baking soda. Scrub your hands together over a sink, then rinse your hands. Repeat if necessary.